Integrated Schools is impacting families and communities from coast to coast and with our increasing level of outreach comes the opportunity to scale up our work with intentionality, strategy, and collaboration through a Parent Advisory Board.  We need your ideas as we grow!

 

The Integrated Schools Parent Advisory Board will ideally be comprised of a group of parents representing the interests and vision of Integrated Schools and its chapters across the country.  Ideal candidates are committed to the work on a personal level, and will serve to prioritize Integrated Schools’ development, goals, and a strategy to execute our shared goals.  Board meetings will be held by web-conference every other month.  The first meeting is scheduled for Sunday, July 8 at 5pm PT (7pm CT/8pm ET).

 

You need not be an expert on all things integration, you only bring passion and a desire to make a difference.  If you feel like the Parent Advisory Board is way to plug-in to Integrated Schools’ work, please express your interest by emailing hello@integratedschools.org NOW!

Advertisements